Going Postal with Question Time

Leaders Special

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents a special election edition of the programme from Sheffield. Each political leader has 30 minutes to debate with the (rigged) audience.

On the panel are: Jeremy Corbyn – Communist, leader of the Labour Party, Nicola Sturgeon – National Socialist, MSP, first minister of Scotland and leader of the Scottish National Party, Jo Swinson – Veruca Salt twin, leader of the Liberal Democrats, Boris Johnson – Globalist, Prime Minister and leader of the Conservative Party.

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.