Going Postal with Question Time

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Thetford.

On the panel: Nicky Morgan MP, former education secretary, Conservative; Anneliese Dodds MP, Labour’s shadow treasury minister and a former MEP; Drew Hendry MP, Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy spokesperson, SNP; Alison Phillips, editor of the Daily Mirror; and Piers Morgan, journalist, broadcaster and presenter of ITV’s Good Morning

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.