Going Postal with Question Time

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents another hour of meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

On the panel are: Grant Shapps MP, secretary of state for Transport, with cabinet responsibility for the northern powerhouse, Conservative; Alison McGovern MP, shadow sports minister, Labour; David Linden MP, SNP; Stuart Rose, retailer and chair of Ocado, formerly CEO of Marks and Spencer, and a Conservative peer; and Helen Stokes-Lampard, GP and chair, Academy of Medical Royal Colleges.

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.