Going Postal with Question Time

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Westminster.

On the panel: Kwasi Kwarteng MP, Brexit minister, Conservative; Emily Thornberry MP, shadow foreign secretary, Labour; Layla Moran MP, education and digital, culture , media and sport spokesperson, Liberal Democrats; Ian Blackford MP, leader of the SNP at Westminster; Richard Tice MEP, chairman of the Brexit party; and Iain Dale, radio host and political commentator.

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.