Going Postal with Question Time

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Cardiff.

On the panel are: James Cleverly MP, Conservative Party chairman; Nick Thomas-Symonds MP, Shadow Solicitor General, Labour; Adam Price AM, Leader of Plaid Cymru; Mark Reckless AM, Leader of the Brexit Party in the Welsh Assembly; and Gina Miller, businesswoman and complainant against the government’s decision to prorogue Parliament.

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.