Going Postal with Question Time

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Weymouth.

On the panel are: George Eustice MP, secretary of state for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Conservative; Alison McGovern MP, chair of the Labour political organisation Progress, Labour; Howard Davies, chairman of the Royal Bank of Scotland, former Director of the London School for Economics, and the first chairman of the Financial Services Authority; Ash Sarkar, journalist, commentator and contributing editor at Novara Media; and Michael Portillo, broadcaster and former Conservative politician.

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.