Going Postal with Question Time

Graphic EJ – Updated by Sam.

Fiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Beckenham.

On the panel are: Secretary of state for transport Grant Shapps MP, Lisa Nandy MP, businessman Theo Paphitis, associate professor of philosophy at the University of East Anglia Rupert Read and journalist Julia Hartley-Brewer.

Set your Disqus comments to newest. Do not post music videos during QT.