Going Postal with Question Time

Question Time with Going-Postal.Com

Graphic EJ

David Dimbleby chairs the debate from Milford Haven.

On the panel are business and energy minister Claire Perry MP, (attends Cabinet), Stephen Kinnock MP, member of parliament’s Brexit committee, Westminster leader for Plaid Cymru Liz Saville Roberts MP, Mark Serwotka, general secretary of the Public and Commercial Service Union (PCS) and newly elected president of the Trades Union Council, and Tim Stanley, columnist for the Daily Telegraph.

Set your Disqus comments to ‘newest’. Do not post music videos during QT.