Question Time with Going Postal

Question Time with Going-Postal.Com

Graphic EJ

David Dimbleby chairs the debate from Blackpool.

Pannelists (sic) include Ken ‘wet’ Clarke MP, former chancellor of the exchequer and minister under three successive Conservative prime ministers and currently the father of the House of Commons, Owen ‘drone’ Smith MP, shadow secretary of state for Northern Ireland who challenged Jeremy Corbyn for the leadership of the Labour Party, Nigel ‘God Emperor’ Farage MEP, former leader of UKIP, Michelle ‘phew what a scorcher’ Dewberry, businesswoman and former winner of the BBC’s The Apprentice, and Radzi ‘no idea’ Chanyanganya, presenter of Blue Peter, the Olympics and Cannonball.

Set your Disqus comments to ‘newest’. Do not post videos.